Use better & less electrical energy

Saving Energy

The DINA Timer Clock module is a CLEVER Electric solution tailored to your energy-saving needs. It allows you to intelligently and easily program and reprogram your equipment to start and shut down according to a specific time of the week, thanks to a management platform accessible on your smartphone via a local wireless connection (WIFI) and without internet.

It also allows you to remotely start and stop your equipment within a radius of 100 meters with your phone. In addition to this, it has two independent outputs with a capacity of 4600 W (20A - 230V) each, it can thus be combined with a contactor to control larger powers.

Energy Management

Thanks to our LSIM-Power T60 communication network analyzer capable of calculating and recording up to 45 parameters of electrical energy per minute, we make meticulous diagnoses of our customers' electricity consumption. This is in order to more precisely identify the key points of optimization of the electricity bill and the quality of energy supplied to electrical equipment and machinery.

Each LSIM-Power T60 analyzer has a reading capacity of 66 kVA, allowing a multi-sector diagnosis of gridded electricity consumption by activity area. This type of diagnosis allows our customers not only to control the movements of electrical energy in their network, but also to identify anomalies and potential energy savings by area of activity.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Consommez mieux & moins d'énergie électrique

économie d'énergie

Le module de contrôle horaire programmable DINA Timer Clock est une solution CLEVER Electric adaptée à vos besoins d’économie d’énergie. Il vous permet notamment de programmer et reprogrammer intelligemment et facilement la mise en marche et arrêt automatique de vos équipements selon les périodes de la semaine, grâce à une plateforme de télégestion accessible sur votre smartphone via une connexion locale sans fil (WIFI) et sans connectivité internet.

Il vous permet aussi de bénéficier d’un forçage de mise en marche et arrêt à distance dans un rayon de 100 mètres grâce à votre téléphone. En outre, ayant deux sorties indépendantes d’une capacité de 4600 W (20A – 230V) chacun, il peut être associé à un contacteur pour commander des puissances plus importantes.

Maîtrise de l'énergie

Grâce à notre analyseur de réseau communicant LSIM-Power T60 capable de calculer et enregistrer jusqu’à 45 paramètres de l’énergie électrique à la minute, nous réalisons des diagnostics minutieux de la consommation d’énergie électrique de nos clients. Ceci dans le but d’identifier plus précisément les points clés d’optimisation de la facture de l’électricité et de la qualité de l’énergie alimentant les équipements et machines électriques.

Chaque analyseur LSIM-Power T60 disposant d’une capacité de lecture de 66 kVA, il permet de réaliser un diagnostic multisectoriel de la consommation électrique quadrié par zone d’activité. Ce type de diagnostic permet à nos clients non seulement de maîtriser les mouvements d’énergie électrique dans leur réseau, mais aussi d’identifier les anomalies et les potentiels d’économies d’énergie par zone d’activité.

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais